Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting D'Floridian. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to D'Floridian and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Mary Lynne 11 months ago

Floridita's Ceviche

We had the ceviche with shrimp. It was soo good! There was enough to share between 4 people. It was fresh and the addition of fried plantain strips made dipping easy and fun! I highly recommend it, you won't regret it!

Info 12 months ago

Floridita's Ceviche

Upon walking into this beautiful upscale place you could see by the dance floor and the bar that this place must be the place to be on the weekends! But we visited with friends on a Sunday night and it was pretty low key, great atmosphere, there was music but not so loud that we couldn't talk over it, attentive servers, they even made me a special sugar-free virgin Mojito Mocktail! The food was exceptional, even though the prices were very affordable. I had the fish ceviche, it was a meal in itself; it could definitely be used as an appetizer for the whole table. I also tried an order of Yuca Frita and the avocado-cilantro dipping sauce that it came with was delightful! I tasted one of the ham croquettes and I think it was the best ham croquette I've ever tasted, and the dipping sauce they come with was delectable too! I look forward to coming out on the weekend! I'll put on my dancing shoes! ?

Kdacus5912 12 months ago

Vaca Frita

This was my first time ever coming to this restaurant and it did not disappoint! A group of myself and my teacher friends came to celebrate the end of the school year! The drinks were delicious, the service was great and the dish (Vaca Frita) was very yummy! I will definitely be back!!!

Francesdimperio 12 months ago

Floridita's Ceviche

We have had everything here, and it is ALL delicious. Mojitos, ceviche is fresh, empanadas are perfectly done, and great outdoor seating. This is our favorite restaurant in Lawrenceville, the place we take all our guests.

Emanuelvalverde998 about 1 year ago

Ropa Vieja

The food was very good, definitely will be coming back for more!

Kevin 12 months ago

Vaca Frita

So freaking good!

Jsdroque 12 months ago

Croquette Sandwich

Fantastic, the croquettes and bread were so fresh! Just delicious!

Jesika 12 months ago

Churrasco

OMG, delicioso! It reminds me of home. Well seasoned and so tender. I've been here several times and I love it. Each time I bring new guests who fall in love with the place, ambiance, and food. The Manager is awesome! The entire staff is great. Highly recommended.

Eve about 1 year ago

Skirt Steak

Phenomenal! the shrimp ceviche was exceptional as well. I can't say enough about the quality and taste of food, my favorite. Staff is wonderful too.

Rafarnham00 about 1 year ago

Churrasco

Best I have ever had ! This dish is easy to mess up and they do a wonderful job. The staff here is outstanding the drinks are great and Friday and Saturday night are a blast 5 stars!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2024:
Latina, Mad Cow Grill
Laurel, MD

February 2024:
Madison, Poogan's Porch
Charleston, SC

January 2024:
Lanah, Shipp Brothers Brewing
Newark, OH

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA